Home »

Ques: What are the eligibility criteria for appearing in NEET-UG, 2020 for 15% All India Quota?

Ans: In addition to the eligibility criteria, as mentioned above in Point 8, following is also required for 15% All India Quota: Students from the States of Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and J & K are NOT ELIGIBLE for 15% all India quota seats as these States had opted out of All India Scheme since its inception. If they claim eligibility, they must submit online Self Declaration which will be generated and printed automatically along with confirmation page for the record and to present during counselling.