Home »

Ques: What does the NEET syllabus for Physics consist of?

Ans: The NEET syllabus for Physics consists of 12th standard topics such as Dual Nature of Matter, Magnetic Effects of Current, Radiation, Magnetism, Electronic Devices, Alternating Currents, Atoms and Nuclei, Current Electricity, Optics, Electromagnetic Waves, Electrostatics and Electromagnetic Induction. The syllabus also contains 11th standard topics such as Physical World and Measurement, Kinetic Theory, Particles and Rigid Body, Thermodynamics, Laws of Motion, Gravitation, Oscillation and Waves, Properties of Bulk Matter,  Behaviour of Perfect Gas, and Kinematics.

How likely are you to recommend mbbsneet.in to a friend or a colleague?
What feature do you think we need to improve the most on? (Website design, content accuracy etc)What do we need to improve in our website so that you can rate us 10?
You have already passed the vote.