Home »

Ques: What does the NEET syllabus for Chemistry consist of? 

Ans: The Chemistry syllabus for NEET consists of 11th standard topics. These include Hydrogen, Classification of Elements and Periodicity,  Structure of Atom, States of Matter, Gases and Liquids, Hydrocarbons, Thermodynamics,  Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure, p-Block Elements, s-Block Elements, Redox Reactions, Equilibrium, Environmental Chemistry and Basic Principles of Organic Chemistry. Some of the topics mentioned here are partially covered in the syllabus. Students are not required to study anything extra when it comes to these topics. Please refer to the official website for further details.

How likely are you to recommend mbbsneet.in to a friend or a colleague?
What feature do you think we need to improve the most on? (Website design, content accuracy etc)What do we need to improve in our website so that you can rate us 10?
You have already passed the vote.