Home »

Ques: How many seats are under the 15% All India Quota?

Ans: It is differed as per the candidates category. Here we are listed all the reserved seats under 15% Indian Quota:

  • 15% seats: for SC candidates
  • 7.5% seats: for ST candidates
  • 27% seats: for non-creamy layer OBC candidates only
How likely are you to recommend mbbsneet.in to a friend or a colleague?
What feature do you think we need to improve the most on? (Website design, content accuracy etc)What do we need to improve in our website so that you can rate us 10?
You have already passed the vote.