Home »

Ques: Can I know the admission seat division of NEET Exam?

Ans: Admission seat are divided into 4 quota:

  1. All India Quota Seats.
  2. State Government Quota Seats
  3. State/Private/Management/NRI Quota Seats in all Private Medical / Dental Colleges or any Private/ Deemed University
  4. Central Pool Quota Seats